Company Directory

Property Manager Department:

Richard Mills: Sr. Property Manager
✉ richard@irvinepropertymanagement.net
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 122
Schedule a call with Richard

Alex Cochran: Property Manager
✉ alex@irvinepropertymanagement.net
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 121

Mary Macatangay: Maintenance Coordinator
✉ mary@irvinepropertymanagement.net
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 123


Admin Department:

Alisha Gutierrez: Accounting & Compliance Manager
✉ admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext. 101
Schedule a call with Alisha

Adriana Garcia: Accountant
✉ adriana@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 101

Lane Kutik: Property Admin/ Reception
✉ admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 110

Manny Nevarez: Property Admin/Reception
✉ admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 107

Karen Rodas
✉ admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 110

Riley Ashcraft
✉ admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 106


Maintenance Department:

Natalie Quinn: Maintenance Manager
✉ natalie@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 105

Michael Honeycutt: General Contractor / Inspector
✉ mhoneycutt@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 109


Business Development:

✉ michael@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (714) 376-5324