Company Directory

Property Manager Department:

Richard Mills: Sr. Property Manager
richard@irvinepropertymanagement.net
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 122
Schedule a call with Richard

Alex Cochran: Property Manager
alex@irvinepropertymanagement.net
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 121

Mary Macatangay: Maintenance Coordinator
mary@irvinepropertymanagement.net
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 123


Office Department:

Alisha Gutierrez: Accounting & Compliance Manager
admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext. 101
Schedule a call with Alisha

Adriana Garcia: Accountant
adriana@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 101

Lane Kutik: Property Admin/ Reception
admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 110

Monica Pinon: Property Admin/Reception
admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 110

Manny Nevarez: Property Admin/Reception
admin@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 107


Maintenance Department:

Natalie Quinn: Maintenance Manager
natalie@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 105

Michael Honeycutt: General Contractor / Inspector
mhoneycutt@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (949) 679-0440 ext 109


Business Development:

michael@irvinepropmgmt.com
☎ (714) 376-5324